1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to VapeHaven!
    If you like it here you can always register and become a part of the community :-)
  3. Good day Guest. The current Admin/Mod team are not getting to participate actively on the forum as we would want to, and the community deserves more than that. If you are an energetic, passionate vaper who can drive quality content(!!!), keep some order (not that we enforce any rules really :)) and would like to become part of the VH Team, please send me a PM. Papa OUT!

Rematty RDA clone from Sirvape

Discussion in 'RDA' started by wazarmoto, Sep 20, 2015.

1. wazarmoto

wazarmoto Vendor

Ratings:
    +162 / 36 / -1
    Hi all. This is my first review of a vape item so please, let me know if my newb nonsense has gotten anything incorrect.

So this is my first time delving into RDA. In fact this is my first time building coils. I received this lovely looking little clone from Sirvape (excellent service btw) in the week and finally mustered up the courage to get my monies worth. Seeing how everyone has been building coils and showing off their builds, I figured I'd get into it as well. Boy oh boy how I wanted to kick myself for thinking I'd get into coil building and think I'd be good at it.

After ruining my Saturday afternoon mood by wasting a quarter roll of kanthal I actually got it right this morning. So onto the dripper.

It's tiny. This is me coming from a Subtank v2 on a subox kit for a month. I really love the size! It's awesome!

[​IMG]